Indivisible Little Rock & Central Arkansas

August 6th Special Election for District 36

On Tuesday, August 6, there will be a special election to fill Arkansas House District 36, vacated by Charles Blake, who has joined Mayor Scott's office.

Here are the five candidates running:

Russell Roosevelte Williams III

Philip Hood

Denise Ennett

Darrell Stephens

Roderick Talley

Polling Places and Times

Click Here for the Pulaski County Election Commission page with polling locations, times, and absentee ballot info, as well as Early Voting locations and times.